All hail the rat and his frozen overlord

Those of you who know me well, know that at least once a year I prove my love for my wife by going to Walt Disney World so that she can enjoy the happiest place on earth and I can help pay for the cryogenic upkeep of Mr. D. himself.

As much as I’m loathe to admit it, however, the Rat Mouse House has important lessons to offer about the care and feeding of secondary allies and supporters when you’re building and maintaining your coalitions and networks.

I’ll be sharing those in an upcoming series of posts.  But now I must elude the fun police.  Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

